Gita Sopanam 1 Question Papers

Here are some sample question papers from Gita Sopanam 1 along with answers.

G_S_1_Final Answers

G_S_1_Final Question Paper

GS_I_1 La-kaaraas answers

GS_I_1 La-kaaraas

GS_I_2 Vibhaktis

GS_I_2 Vibhaktis answers

GS_I_3 avyayaas, upasargaas, numbers, pratyayaas

GS_I_3 avyayaas, upasargaas, numbers, pratyayaas answers

Thanks to Sri Ponnaluri Bala Murali Krishna who conducted the exams for GS1. Thanks to Smt Sarita Dharmvir for conducting the classes for GS1.

Leave a Reply

